» Kontakt   » Vorstand   

Vorstand

Thomas Pieper

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 02572-89392

E-Mail: tp.pieper@t-online.de

Stefan Ott

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 016099155532


Anke Weisemann

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0170-4468377

E-Mail: anke.weisemann@canu.de

Dirk Thalmann

Kassenwart

Telefon: 015255779098


Guido Mikosch

Leiter des Landesleistungsstützpunktes / Rennsportwart

Telefon: 017620995323

E-Mail: guido_mikosch@web.de

Irmgard Christ

Frauenwartin

E-Mail: i-christ@gmx.de


Jochen Greiling

1. Jugendwart

E-Mail: J.greiling1992@gmail.com

Tristan Harenkamp

2. Jugendwart


Torsten Welle

Beisitzer / Mitgliederverwaltung

Telefon: 01711735893

Ludger Imorde

Breitensportwart / Haus- und Grundstücksverwaltung

Telefon: 01754007071

E-Mail: Ludger.Imorde@t-online.de


Michael Eggers

Webmaster

Telefon: 0151-54804781

E-Mail: mi-eggers@gmx.de

Ernst Albers

Ältestenrat Vorsitzender

E-Mail: ernst.albers@canu.de


Alfred Wölte

Saunawart

Rainer Wiege

Wanderwart

Telefon: 02572/86863

E-Mail: rainerwiege@unitybox.de


Fabian Habenicht

Kassenprüfer

Markus Aupke

Kassenprüfer


Uli Schöttler

Hauptamtlicher Trainer.

Telefon: 0177-7120763

E-Mail: ulrichkanu@gmail.com